Blogging 101

Am I really doing this?  I swore I would never start a blog – don’t get me wrong, I love reading them, but just wasn’t sure blogging was for me.  However, I have been thinking about it for a while and decided to just try it.  We’ll see.  The husband will for sure laugh at me for creating a blog.  Welcome to our little world.  I am hoping to just document the happenings of our life and maybe share a few recipes along the way.  You’ll see a lot of these precious people – Owen and Ella.  Here’s to more posts in the near future! 

One thought on “Blogging 101

  1. Sherry says:

    Yay yay yay!!!! This makes my heart soooooo happy!! Welcome to Blogland!!!!

Leave a Reply

